Sharing Settings

Community Queue Matchmaker

 

The Community Queue Matchmaker setting, available on the MANAGE > SHARING page, allows users with a Referral Match Maker Access Right to access all Community Queue referrals without having to switch between agencies. 

The options for this setting are Sharing Settings Based or Full Shared.

  • Full Shared: Selecting this option for an agency allows a user from another agency with a Referral Match Maker Access Right to view, open, and edit a referral from the agency with Full Shared regardless of the agency’s Programs/Assessments/Services Placed Sharing Setting. The Full Shared option takes precedence over the Sharing Group settings and over Exceptions.
  • Sharing Settings Based: This is the default setting; it follows the Programs/Assessments/Services Placed Sharing Setting.